Bestuur

Algemeen Bestuur
Voorzitter Jo Timmermans jo@bilzersebc.be
Ondervoorzitter Dimitri Massot dimitri@bilzersebc.be
Secretaris Peter Zajc secretariaat@bilzersebc.be
Penningmeester Kristien Poesmans kristien@bilzersebc.be
Jeugdcoördinator Marnick Verding marnick@bilzersebc.be
     
Bestuurslid Carine Jackers carine@bilzersebc.be
Bestuurslid Rudi Dops rudi@bilzersebc.be
Cel communicatie Niki Thomassen niki@bilzersebc.be
Cel sponsoring Pascal Vanhees sponsoring@bilzersebc.be
Cel events Peter Jans peter.jans@bilzersebc.be

Met dank aan onze sponsors

Ook sponsor worden? Contacteer ons